Hello Everyone!

I have now decided to add to my repetoire of blogs. And here it is. I do not, at this point, quite know what the main subject matter/content/posts will consist of just yet. I ask for your patience while I figure all of this out.

There is more work to be done in constructing this site, but I wanted to post something in order to introduce this new blog : “A Piece of My Mind” to you.

Right now, I’m thinking of going in a completely different direction in comparison to my other blogs.

In the mean time, please feel free to visit Peace of Mind.

Also, I will consider any suggestions along the way!

About marilu20169

Self Help/Lifestyle/Motivational Blogger. Living in Beautiful Northern Virginia surrounded by the Ones I Love.

Posted on November 15, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Good luck with the new blog Marilu.

    • Thanks so very much “Slamdunk”….
      I must tell you how pleasantly surprised I was to find a comment already on this blog!
      I just checked yours out and I Love It….will be visiting often, ;-)
      Thanks Again for the Well Wishes.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

